Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Angela Di Ms. Angela Di
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Aoyin xingtang candle co.,ltd

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > Teelichter Aluminiumbecher

Teelichter Aluminiumbecher

Produktkategorie von Teelichter Aluminiumbecher, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Teelichter Aluminiumbecher , Teelicht Kerzenhalter Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Aluminium Teelicht Kerzenbecher R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!

Aussicht:

    • Aluminium Cup für Teelicht Kerzenherstellung

    Aluminium Cup für Teelicht Kerzenherstellung

    • Einheitspreis: USD 25 / Pack/Packs

    • Marke: Aoyin

    • Verpakung: Karton

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 12 twenty-foot FCL per month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Pack/Packs

    • Zertifikate : BV SGS

    Aluminium Cup für Teelicht Kerzenherstellung https://cloud.video.taobao.com/play/u/2153292369/p/1/e/6/t/10300/57262220.mp4 Aliuminium Shell wird zur Herstellung von Teelichtern verwendet . Es wird auch Aluminiumgehäuse oder Kerzenhalter genannt . Das Material der Aluminiumschale ist Aluminium. Es gibt verschiedene...

    • Wholesa; e leere Teelichtbecher aus Aluminium

    Wholesa; e leere Teelichtbecher aus Aluminium

    • Einheitspreis: USD 1.55 - 1.68 / Bag/Bags

    • Marke: Aoyin

    • Verpakung: 100 * 10er Packung

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1*20Ft containe per day

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 5000 Bag/Bags

    • Zertifikate : BV ,SGS

    Wholesa; e leere Teelichtbecher aus Aluminium Teelichtkerzendetails Teelichtkerzen sorgen für einen Dekorationseffekt, der normalerweise für Hochzeitsdekorationen verwendet wird . Es besteht aus Aluminiumbecher und Paraffinwachs . Es ist umweltfreundlich und romantisch. Wenn Sie diese Art von Kerzen benötigen,...

    • Aluminium Teelichtbecher Großhandel

    Aluminium Teelichtbecher Großhandel

    • Einheitspreis: USD 1.55 - 1.68 / Bag/Bags

    • Marke: Aoyin

    • Verpakung: 100 * 10er Packung

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1*20Ft containe per day

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 5000 Bag/Bags

    • Zertifikate : BV ,SGS

    Aluminium Teelichtbecher Großhandel Teelichtkerzendetails Teelichtkerzen sorgen für einen Dekorationseffekt, der normalerweise für Hochzeitsdekorationen verwendet wird . Es besteht aus Aluminiumbecher und Paraffinwachs . Es ist umweltfreundlich und romantisch. Wenn Sie diese Art von Kerzen benötigen, kontaktieren Sie...

    • Orange Farbe Teelicht Duftkerze Versorgung

    Orange Farbe Teelicht Duftkerze Versorgung

    • Marke: Aoyin

    • Verpakung: 100 Stück / Beutel, 10er Pack / ctn 50 Stück / Beutel, 20er Pack / ctn 10 Stück / Karton, 40er Packung / ctn 6 Stück / Packung, 50er Pack / ctn

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: as fast

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Bag/Bags

    • Zertifikate : SGS

    Produktspezifikation: Teelichtkerze besteht aus 100% Paraffinwachs, Sojawachs oder auf Kundenwunsch; Wir können Ihnen die Teelichtkerzen in verschiedenen Größen, verschiedenen Farben und verschiedenen Gerüchen anbieten. Teelichtkerzen eignen sich für Weihnachten, Party, Hochzeit, Festival, Kirche, Heimdekoration,...

    • Teelichtkerze im Vakuumbeutel verpackt

    Teelichtkerze im Vakuumbeutel verpackt

    • Einheitspreis: USD 1.8 / Bag/Bags

    • Marke: AOYIN

    • Verpakung: Schrumpfpapier, Plastiktüte, Box

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 30*20'GP/month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 22500 Bag/Bags

    • Zertifikate : SGS, BV, COC

    Teelichtkerze im Vakuumbeutel verpackt Teelichtkerze Diese im Vakuumbeutel verpackte Teelichtkerze kann für religiöses Beten, tägliches Anzünden, gekochten Tee, Dekoration, Körperpflege usw. verwendet werden. Teelichtkerze wird aus Paraffinwachs und Stearinsäure hergestellt. Diese Teelichtkerzen werden auch als...

    • 10g 12g 14g Tee Kerze Aluminium Schale

    10g 12g 14g Tee Kerze Aluminium Schale

    • Marke: Aoyin

    • Verpakung: Karton

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 50000pcs/day

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 50000 Piece/Pieces

    • Zertifikate : sgs

    10g 12g 14g teelichthalter tee kerze aluminium shell 1. Details Diese Aluminium-Schale ist rund, klein und wird für Teelichtkerzen verwendet . Dieser Kerzenhalter ist für die Teelichtkerzenherstellung. Er kann einen Durchmesser von 3,8 cm haben und eine beliebte Höhe von 1 cm, 1,2 cm und 1,4 cm. Perfet für Sie zu...

China Teelichter Aluminiumbecher Lieferanten

Aluminiumhülle, das Aufbringen von Aluminiumlegierungsmaterial zum Platzieren von Instrumenteninstrumentenwerkzeugen, Werkzeugen und anderen Anwendungen einer Schale.
Umfasst im Allgemeinen Schale, Platte, Verkleidungsplatte, Halterung und andere Komponenten, hauptsächlich zum Schutz der internen Komponenten. Der Hauptkörper der Schale nimmt das hochwertige Aluminiumlegierungsprofil an, das die Eigenschaften eines angemessenen Designs, einer starken Struktur und eines schönen Aussehens aufweist. Es ist weit verbreitet in den Bereichen Instrument, Instrument, Elektronik, Kommunikation, Automatisierung, Sensor, Smartcard, Industriesteuerung, Präzisionsmaschinen usw., was die ideale Hülle für hochwertige Instrumente darstellt. Bei der Oberflächenbehandlung wird elektrostatisch gesprüht. Die Farbe ist Weiß, Dunkelgrau, Schwarz, Militärgrün und so weiter.

Anfrage versenden

Angela Di

Ms. Angela Di

Telefonnummer:86-311-85660998

Fax:86-311-85660998

Mobiltelefon:+8615354440202Contact me with Whatsapp

E-Mail-Adresse:sales@allincandle.net

Firmenadresse:NO.111 xisanzhuang street,, Shijiazhuang, Hebei

Mobile Seite

Zuhause

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Angela Di Ms. Angela Di
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Aoyin xingtang candle co.,ltd

Products

Home > Products > Tealight Aluminum Cup

Tealight Aluminum Cup

Product categories of Tealight Aluminum Cup, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Tealight Aluminum Cup, Tealight Candle Holder suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Aluminium Tea Light Candle Cup R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Aluminium Cup For Tea Light Candle Making

    Aluminium Cup For Tea Light Candle Making

    • Unit Price: USD 25 / Pack/Packs

    • Brand: Aoyin

    • Packaging: carton

    • Supply Ability: 12 twenty-foot FCL per month

    • Min. Order: 1000 Pack/Packs

    • Certificate: BV SGS

    Aluminium Cup For Tea Light Candle Making https cloud video taobao com play u 2153292369 p 1 e 6 t 10300 57262220 mp4 Aliuminium Shell is used for making tealight candles It is also calles aluminium case or Candle Holder The Material of aluminium cup is Aluminium There are different size which from 0 7cm to 2 3cm...

    • Wholesa;e aluminum empty tealight cups

    Wholesa;e aluminum empty tealight cups

    • Unit Price: USD 1.55 - 1.68 / Bag/Bags

    • Brand: Aoyin

    • Packaging: 100*10 pack

    • Supply Ability: 1*20Ft containe per day

    • Min. Order: 5000 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: BV ,SGS

    Wholesa e aluminum empty tealight cups Tealight candle details Tealight candles provide decoration effect usually used for wedding decorations It is made of aluminum cup and paraffin wax It is environment friendly and romantic If you need this kind of candles please contact with me for details Some people maybe just...

    • Aluminium tealight cups wholesale

    Aluminium tealight cups wholesale

    • Unit Price: USD 1.55 - 1.68 / Bag/Bags

    • Brand: Aoyin

    • Packaging: 100*10 pack

    • Supply Ability: 1*20Ft containe per day

    • Min. Order: 5000 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: BV ,SGS

    Aluminium tealight cups wholesale Tealight candle details Tealight candles provide decoration effect usually used for wedding decorations It is made of aluminum cup and paraffin wax It is environment friendly and romantic If you need this kind of candles please contact with me for details Some people maybe just...

    • Orange Color Tealight Scented Candle Supply

    Orange Color Tealight Scented Candle Supply

    • Brand: Aoyin

    • Packaging: 100pcs/bag, 10pack/ctn 50pcs/bag, 20pack/ctn 10pcs/box, 40box/ctn 6pcs/pack, 50pack/ctn

    • Supply Ability: as fast

    • Min. Order: 2000 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: SGS

    Products Specification Tealight candle is made of 100 paraffin wax soy wax or as customer s request we can offer you the tealight candles in different sizes different colors and different smells Tealight Candles are suitable for Christmas party wedding festival church home decoration atmosphere building and etc and so...

    • Tealight Candle Packed in Vacuum Bag

    Tealight Candle Packed in Vacuum Bag

    • Unit Price: USD 1.8 / Bag/Bags

    • Brand: AOYIN

    • Packaging: shrink paper, plastic bag, box

    • Supply Ability: 30*20'GP/month

    • Min. Order: 22500 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: SGS, BV, COC

    Tealight Candle Packed in Vacuum Bag Tealight Candle Packed in Vacuum Bag these tealight candle can be used for religious praying daily lighting boiled tea home decoration body spa etc Tealight candle is made by paraffin wax and stearic acid These tealight candles also be called tea light t lites Quick Details...

    • 10g 12g 14g Tea Candle Aluminum Shell

    10g 12g 14g Tea Candle Aluminum Shell

    • Brand: aoyin

    • Packaging: carton

    • Supply Ability: 50000pcs/day

    • Min. Order: 50000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: sgs

    10g 12g 14g Tea Light Holders Tea Candle Aluminum Shell 1 Details This Aluminum Shell is round small and used for Tealight Candles This candle holder is for tealight candle making It can be 3 8cm in diameter and popular height have 1cm 1 2cm and 1 4cm Perfet for you to purchase If you are interested in it please...

China Tealight Aluminum Cup Suppliers

Aluminum shell, the application of aluminum alloy material forming, to the placement of instrument instrument tools, tools, and other applications of a shell.
Generally includes shell, panel, lining board, bracket and other components, mainly to protect the internal components. The main body of the shell adopts the high quality aluminum alloy profile, which has the characteristics of reasonable design, strong structure and beautiful appearance. It is widely used in the fields of instrument, instrument, electronic, communication, automation, sensor, smart card, industrial control, precision machinery, etc., which is the ideal shell of high-grade instrument. Surface treatment adopts electrostatic spraying, the color is white, dark gray, black, military green and so on.

Send Inquiry

Angela Di

Ms. Angela Di

Tel:86-311-85660998

Fax:86-311-85660998

Mobile Phone:+8615354440202Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:sales@allincandle.net

Address:NO.111 xisanzhuang street,, Shijiazhuang, Hebei

Mobile Site

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry